معلومات عنا

"جيكيو" ينتمي floor إلى العلامة التجارية لشركة Linyi Linsu لمواد حماية البيئة المحدودة ، وتتخصص الشركة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة لمنتجات سلسلة الأرضيات البلاستيكية الشفافة ذات الجودة نفسها. لديها معهد أبحاث خاص بها ، ومختبر ، ومصنع إنتاج ، ونظام مثالي للكشف عن الجودة. 

بناءً على فلسفة العمل الخاصة بـ "الجودة والعلامة التجارية والخدمة"، تأخذ الشركة زمام المبادرة في العلوم والتكنولوجيا وتقوم بالابتكار الذكي ؛ تنشئ فريق التصميم والتطوير الأعلى في الصناعة ، وتطور باستمرار وتبتكر أنماط الزهور ؛ اثنان من خطوط الإنتاج الرائدة دوليًا من نفس اللون بطاقة إنتاجية يومية تبلغ 240000 متر مربع ، مخزون دائم بمساحة 600000 متر مربع ، 18 سلسلة منتجات وأكثر من 400 نوع من الألوان ، لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة ، الطبية ، التعليم الإلكتروني ، النقل ، الرياضة ، قاعات العرض ، إلخ.

حصلت الشركة على شهادة 3C ، وشهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، ومصنع فحص متعمق TUV Rhine في ألمانيا. لقد اجتازت جميع منتجاتنا اختبار SGS القياسي الدولي ، بما في ذلك مقاومة التآكل ، وعدم الانزلاق ، ومثبطات اللهب ، وغير البنزين ، والفورمالديهايد ، وما إلى ذلك ، وقد تم الاعتراف على نطاق واسع بمنتجات الشركة بجودتها الممتازة وأدائها الممتاز ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع المثالي ويثق به العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

display1
display

فريقنا

Our team

عادة ما يكون فريقنا الهندسي المؤهل مستعدًا لخدمتك من أجل الاستشارة والتغذية الراجعة. يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك عينات مجانية تمامًا لتلبية احتياجاتك. قد يتم بذل أقصى الجهود لنقدم لك الخدمة والمنتجات المثالية. لأي شخص مهتم بشركتنا وعناصرنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني إلينا أو الاتصال بنا على الفور. من أجل معرفة حلولنا وتنظيمنا. أكثر ، يمكنك القدوم إلى مصنعنا لتحديد ذلك. سنرحب عادةً بالضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم في مؤسستنا.

About Us

"Giqiu" floor belongs to the brand of Linyi Linsu environmental protection material Co., Ltd. the company specializes in the research and development, production, sales and service of the same quality transparent plastic floor series products. It has own research institute, laboratory, production factory, and perfect quality detection system. 

Based on the business philosophy of "quality, brand and service", the company takes the lead in science and technology and makes intelligent innovation; creates the industry's top design and development team,constantly develops and innovates flowers patterns; two internationally leading production lines of the same color with a daily production capacity of 240000 square meters, a standing stock of 600000 square meters, 18 product series and more than 400 kinds of colors, to meet various needs, medical,e ducation, transportation, sports, exhibition halls etc.

The company has passed 3C certification, ISO9001 quality management system certification, TUV Rhine in Germany in-depth inspection plant. All our products have passed SGS international standard testing, including wear resistant, antiskid, flame-retardant, non-o-benzene, formaldehyde etc. the company's products with its excellent quality, excellent performance and perfect after-sales service system has been widely recognized and trusted by customers at home and abroad.

display1
display

Our team

Our team

Our qualified engineering team will usually be prepared to serve you for consultation and feedback. We are able to also deliver you with absolutely free samples to meet your needs. Best efforts might be made to offer you the ideal service and products. For anyone who is interested in our company and items, please make contact with us by sending us emails or contact us right away. In order to know our solutions and organization. ar more, you can come to our factory to determine it. We are going to usually welcome guests from around the globe to our corporation.