منتجات

  • PVC floor

    أرضية PVC

    أرضية الفينيل المتجانسة ، والتي تسمى أيضًا أرضية PVC المتجانسة ، هي نوع جديد من مواد تزيين الجسم خفيفة الوزن باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر أنواع أرضيات الفينيل شيوعًا ، وتتكون من طبقة من نفس المادة ، ونفس اللون والنمط في جميع أنحاء سمك المنتج ، المكون الرئيسي للأرضية الشفافة المتجانسة غير الاتجاهية هو مادة البولي فينيل كلوريد ، مضيفة كربونات الكالسيوم ، الملدنات ، المثبت ، السواغات. 

  • Homogeneous ESD Vinyl Floor

    أرضية فينيل متجانسة ESD

    تتميز أرضية الفينيل المتجانسة ESD بوظيفة دائمة مضادة للكهرباء الساكنة لأنها تستخدم شبكة ثابتة موصلة تم تشكيلها في واجهة الجسيمات البلاستيكية جنبًا إلى جنب مع أداء أرضيات الفينيل المتجانس المشترك مثل مقاومة الماء ومثبطات اللهب ومقاومة التآكل وامتصاص الصوت والمقاومة الكيميائية وما إلى ذلك.

  • Ximalaya PVC hospital vinyl flooring

    Ximalaya PVC أرضيات مستشفى الفينيل

    يتم اختبار منتجاتنا عدة مرات قبل الإنتاج وبعده ، لضمان وصول جودة المنتجات إلى المعايير الدولية.

  • Fanjingshan antibacterial homogeneous vinyl floor

    أرضيات الفينيل المتجانسة Fanjingshan المضادة للبكتيريا

    أرضية الفينيل المتجانسة ، والتي تسمى أيضًا أرضية PVC المتجانسة ، هي نوع جديد من مواد تزيين الجسم خفيفة الوزن باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر أنواع أرضيات الفينيل شيوعًا ، وتتكون من طبقة من نفس المادة ، ونفس اللون والنمط في جميع أنحاء سمك المنتج ، المكون الرئيسي للأرضية الشفافة المتجانسة غير الاتجاهية هو مادة البولي فينيل كلوريد ، مضيفة كربونات الكالسيوم ، الملدنات ، المثبت ، السواغات.

  • Flooring Accessories

    اكسسوارات الأرضيات

    باستخدام قضبان اللحام JW لتسخين الوصلات اللحام بين لوح PVC والبلاط ، يمكن تحقيق أرضية مستمرة غير منفذة للماء.

  • Pure color hospital vinyl floor

    أرضيات فينيل مستشفى بلون نقي

    جودة الهواء: إطلاق المركبات العضوية المتطايرة أقل من المعيار الأوروبي ، وجودة الهواء المثلى مضمونة.

  • Anti-static conductive vinyl sheet

    ورقة الفينيل الموصلة للكهرباء الساكنة

    تتميز أرضية الفينيل المتجانسة ESD بوظيفة دائمة مضادة للكهرباء الساكنة لأنها تستخدم شبكة ثابتة موصلة تم تشكيلها في واجهة الجسيمات البلاستيكية جنبًا إلى جنب مع أداء أرضيات الفينيل المتجانس المشترك مثل مقاومة الماء ومثبطات اللهب ومقاومة التآكل وامتصاص الصوت والمقاومة الكيميائية وما إلى ذلك.

  • Pvc anti-slip overall stair step strip

    شريط درج شامل مضاد للانزلاق PVC

    المادة الرئيسية للمنتج هي مادة راتينج PVC جديدة ، كربونات الكالسيوم الطبيعية ، ملدن غير فثاليك ، وسطح الخطوة عبارة عن طبقة شفافة مقاومة للتآكل من مادة PVC النقية (لزيادة عمر خدمة الخطوة). تتميز درجات السلم بتأثيرات ممتازة مضادة للانزلاق وامتصاص الصوت ، ولديها مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان للاختيار من بينها ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات أحجام السلالم المختلفة في المباني الحديثة وتخطيط الألوان بشكل عام.

  • Heterogeneous vinyl floor

    أرضية فينيل غير متجانسة

    توجد أرضية الفينيل غير المتجانسة في طبقات متعددة من خلال عملية خاصة عادةً من أعلى إلى أسفل خمس طبقات ، وهي طبقة طلاء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وطبقة تآكل ، وطبقة طباعة ، وطبقة ألياف زجاجية ، وطبقة عالية المرونة أو طبقة مدمجة عالية الكثافة وطبقة ختم خلفية.

  • Tianshan  pvc vinyl flooring

    أرضيات الفينيل PVC تيانشان

    إنه أخضر ، وخفيف للغاية ، ورقيق للغاية ، ومقاوم للضغط ، ومقاوم للاهتراء ، ومقاوم للصدمات ، ومضاد للانزلاق ، ومقاوم للحريق ، ومقاوم للماء ، ومقاوم للعفن ، وامتصاص الصوت ومقاوم للضوضاء ، ولحام سلس ، وربط بسيط ، وسريع البناء ، التنوع الواسع ، مقاومة التآكل الحمضية والقلوية الضعيفة ، التوصيل الحراري والدفء ، مقاومة البقع ، الصيانة الملائمة ، الصديقة للبيئة والمتجددة ، إلخ

  • Nondirectional  Vinyl Floor Roll

    لفة أرضية الفينيل غير الاتجاهية

    يتم اختبار منتجاتنا عدة مرات قبل الإنتاج وبعده ، لضمان وصول جودة المنتجات إلى المعايير الدولية.

Products

  • Environmental healthy

    Environmental healthy

    What is SPC lock floor? SPC, stone plastic floor, European and American countries call this floor as RVP, rigid plastic floor.It is a member of PVC:Polyvinyl chloride , which is found in many different forms of natural marble powder.It’s an updated version of PVC flooring. SPC flooring is a new environment-friendly flooring based on high technology.SPC flooring is popular in developed countries in Europe and America and the Asia Pacific market.Depend on its outstanding stability and ...
  • Anti-static conductive vinyl sheet

    Anti-static conductive vinyl sheet

    ESD homogeneous vinyl floor has permanent anti-static function because it uses conductive static network formed at the interface of plastic particles along with the common homogeneous vinyl floor performance such as waterproof, flame retardant, wear resistant, sound absorption, chemical resistance etc.

  • Ximalaya PVC hospital vinyl flooring

    Ximalaya PVC hospital vinyl flooring

    Our products are tested many times before and after production, to ensure the products’ quality can get to the international standard.

  • Tianshan  pvc vinyl flooring

    Tianshan pvc vinyl flooring

    It is green, ultra-light, ultra-thin, and pressure-resistant Wear-resisting, impact-resistant, anti-slip, fire-retardant, waterproof, mildewproof, sound­ absorbing and noise-proof, seamless welding, simple splicing, quick construction, wide variety, weak acid and alkal i corrosion resistance, heat conduction and warmth, stain resistance, maintenance Convenient, environmentally friendly and renewable, etc.

  • Pure color hospital vinyl floor

    Pure color hospital vinyl floor

    Air quality: TVOC release is lower than European standard, and the optimal air quality is guaranteed.

  • Nondirectional  Vinyl Floor Roll

    Nondirectional Vinyl Floor Roll

    Our products are tested many times before and after production, to ensure the products’ quality can get to the international standard.

  • Homogeneous ESD Vinyl Floor

    Homogeneous ESD Vinyl Floor

    ESD homogeneous vinyl floor has permanent anti-static function because it uses conductive static network formed at the interface of plastic particles along with the common homogeneous vinyl floor performance such as waterproof, flame retardant, wear resistant, sound absorption, chemical resistance etc.

  • Heterogeneous vinyl floor

    Heterogeneous vinyl floor

    Heterogeneous vinyl floor is in multiple layers by a special process usually from top to bottom five layers, they are UV coating layer, wear layer, printing layer,glass fiber layer, high elasticity layer or high density compact layer and back seal layer.

  • Fanjingshan antibacterial homogeneous vinyl floor

    Fanjingshan antibacterial homogeneous vinyl floor

    Homogeneous vinyl floor, also named homogeneous pvc floor, is a new type of lightweight body decoration material as one of the most popular types of vinyl flooring, is composed of a layer of same material, same color and pattern throughout the thickness of the product, the main component of the non-directional homogeneous transparent floor is polyvinyl chloride material, adding calcium carbonate, plasticizer, stabilizer, excipients.

  • heterogeneous commercial pvc floor

    heterogeneous commercial pvc floor

    Heterogeneous vinyl floor is in multiple layers by a special process usually from top to bottom five layers,they are UV coating layer,wear layer,printing layer,glass fiber layer ,high elasticity layer or high density compact layer and back seal layer.

  • PVC floor

    PVC floor

    Homogeneous vinyl floor,also named homogeneous pvc floor, is a new type of lightweight body decoration material as one of the most popular types of vinyl flooring,is composed of a layer of same material,same color and pattern throughout the thickness of the product,the main component of the non-directional homogeneous transparent floor is polyvinyl chloride material, adding calcium carbonate, plasticizer, stabilizer, excipients. 

  • Flooring Accessories

    Flooring Accessories

    By using JW welding rods to heat seam weld the joints between PVC sheet and tiles, a continuous, impervious watertight floor can be achieved.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2