أرضية فينيل متجانسة ESD

وصف قصير:

تتميز أرضية الفينيل المتجانسة ESD بوظيفة دائمة مضادة للكهرباء الساكنة لأنها تستخدم شبكة ثابتة موصلة تم تشكيلها في واجهة الجسيمات البلاستيكية جنبًا إلى جنب مع أداء أرضيات الفينيل المتجانس المشترك مثل مقاومة الماء ومثبطات اللهب ومقاومة التآكل وامتصاص الصوت والمقاومة الكيميائية وما إلى ذلك.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

1. أرضيات الفينيل المتجانسة ESD لها وظيفة دائمة مضادة للكهرباء الساكنة لأنها تستخدم شبكة ثابتة موصلة تكونت في واجهة الجسيمات البلاستيكية جنبًا إلى جنب مع أداء أرضيات الفينيل المتجانس المشترك مثل مقاومة الماء ، ومثبطات اللهب ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وامتصاص الصوت ، والمقاومة الكيميائية ، إلخ.

2. الأرضية الملفوفة PVC المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ، عندما تكون مؤرضة أو متصلة بأي نقطة جهد منخفضة ، تسمح بتبديد الشحنة الكهربائية. يتميز بمقاومة بين 10 قوة ثانية و 10 قوة 9 أوم. الأرضية الملفوفة المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة مصنوعة من راتينج كلوريد البوليفينيل حيث يتم تصنيع الجسم الرئيسي والملدنات والمثبتات والحشو والمواد الموصلة وعوامل التوصيل عن طريق التناسب العلمي والبلمرة وعملية التشكيل بالحرارة ، وتتكون الواجهة بين جزيئات PVC الكهرباء الساكنة شبكة ، مع وظيفة مكافحة ساكنة دائمة. الأرضية تشبه الرخام ولها تأثير زخرفي جيد. إنها مناسبة للاتصالات والإلكترونيات الدقيقة وغرف الكمبيوتر التي يتحكم فيها برنامج الصناعة الإلكترونية وغرف الكمبيوتر وأرضيات الشبكة والنظافة والأماكن الأخرى التي تعمل فيها الأدوات والمعدات الدقيقة. المواد الموصلة هي مادة نانوية ذات أداء مستقر. تتدفق المادة الموصلة مباشرة من السطح العلوي إلى السطح السفلي. تحدد هذه البنية ديمومة الأداء المضاد للكهرباء الساكنة ؛ المادة الأساسية عبارة عن مادة PVC شبه صلبة ، تتميز بخصائص مقاومة التآكل ومثبطات اللهب وعدم الانزلاق تلبية متطلبات الاستخدام لمختلف الأماكن العامة ذات التدفق الكبير ، مع مقاومة ضغط جيدة ؛ إنه نوع جديد من مواد الديكور للأرضيات ذات الجسم الخفيف والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في العالم اليوم ، وتعرف أيضًا باسم "مادة أرضية الجسم الخفيف". مزايا مادة PVC المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة للأرضيات الملفوفة ذات المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة ، يمكن أن توفر مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان للمستخدمين للاختيار ؛ مرن ، شعور جيد بالقدم ؛ مقاومة التآكل ، وتوليد الغبار المنخفض ، ومقاومة الضغط ومثبطات اللهب ؛ مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الأحماض الضعيفة ، مقاومة القلويات الضعيفة. تم اختبار المنتج لأداء مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة قبل مغادرة المصنع ويلبي معايير الجودة.

لفة فينيل متجانسة 2 م * 20 م

homogeneous ESD vinyl floor03
homogeneous ESD vinyl floor04
homogeneous ESD vinyl floor05

6mm * 6mm بلاط الفينيل متجانس

Homogeneous ESD Vinyl Floor4
Homogeneous ESD Vinyl Floor3

تم اختبار الخصائص الموصلة للمنتجات قبل الإنتاج وبعده ، وفقًا لمعايير الجودة.

Fanjingshan series homogeneous vinyl floor2
Fanjingshan series homogeneous vinyl floor3

الخصائص

معيار

وحدة

نتيجة

نوع الأرضيات

غطاء مارينال

ISO 10581-EN 649

 

ورقة متجانسة

بولي فينيل كلوند

ملك التخصصM

معايير الأمان

القابلية للاشتعال GB 8624-2012 صف دراسي Bl
مقاوم للانزلاق ضجيج 51130 مجموعة R9
معامل الاحتكاك الديناميكي EN 13893 صف دراسي DS

سلوك شكلي

عرض الورقة

ISO 24341-EN 426

m

2

طول الورقة

ISO 24341-EN 426

m

20

السماكة الكلية

ISO 24346-EN 428

مم

2.0

الوزن الكلي

ISO 23997-EN 430

كجم / م 2 كجم / ㎡

3.1

ارتداء المقاومة

EN 649

مجموعة

T

استقرار الأبعاد

ISO 23999-EN 434

-

X: < 0.4٪

ثبات اللون

ISO 105-B02

تقييم

> 6

مقاومة البقع

EN 423

 

بدون بقع 0

مقاومة الانحناء

GB / T 11982 2-2015

 

 لا صدع

مضاد للجراثيم

ISO 22196

 

الدرجة الأولى

مضاد اليود

   

حسن

تصنيف

محلي

ISO 10874-EN 685

صف دراسي

23 واجب ثقيل

تجاري

ISO 10874-EN 685

صف دراسي

34 واجب ثقيل جدا

صناعي

ISO 10874-EN 685

صف دراسي

43 واجب ثقيل

خاصية إضافية

كرسي الخروع

الاستاتيكيه السلوك

تدفئة تحت البلاط مقاومة كيميائية
Compacted homogeneous floor covering3
ESD homogeneous vinyl floor3

تطبيق

يتم تطبيق الأرضية المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة على نطاق واسع في غرف الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية ، والغرف النظيفة ، وغرف التبادل عن بُعد ، وصناعة الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، وورش عمل صناعة الإلكترونيات الدقيقة ، وغرف التعقيم ، وغرف التحكم المركزية ، وورش العمل التي تتطلب تنقية وإثباتًا إلكترونيًا. يستخدم الآن على نطاق واسع في البنوك ومكاتب البريد والسكك الحديدية والطب والصناعات الإلكترونية الدقيقة.

ESD homogeneous vinyl floor5

600000 متر مربع من المخزونات الدائمة ، 24000 متر مربع من الإنتاج اليومي.
أرضياتنا معبأة بعناية ، لضمان تسليم البضائع في حالة جيدة.

Fanjingshan series homogeneous vinyl floor8

التثبيت

يجب تركيب أرضية ESD الموصلة على الأرضيات الفرعية التي تكون مستوية وناعمة وخالية من الشقوق ، ويجب أن تكون الرطوبة المتبقية أقل من 2.5٪ مع اختبار CM Dumb. يجب أن يصل موقع البلاط والمادة اللاصقة والتركيب إلى درجة حرارة 18 على الأقل قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل من التركيب ، ولصق البلاط بغراء موصل مؤهل أقل من 10 أوم لمزيد من التفاصيل حول طرق التركيب.

Installation process of anti-static PVC floor----

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Homogeneous ESD Vinyl Floor

Short Description:

ESD homogeneous vinyl floor has permanent anti-static function because it uses conductive static network formed at the interface of plastic particles along with the common homogeneous vinyl floor performance such as waterproof, flame retardant, wear resistant, sound absorption, chemical resistance etc.


Product Detail

Product Tags

1. ESD homogeneous vinyl floor has permanent anti-static function because it uses conductive static network formed at the interface of plastic particles along with the common homogeneous vinyl floor performance such as waterproof,flame retardant, wear resistant, sound absorption, chemical resistance etc.

2. PVC anti-static coiled floor, when it is grounded or connected to any lower potential point, enables the electric charge to be dissipated. It is characterized by a resistance between 10 2nd power and 10 9th power ohm. PVC anti-static coiled floor is made of polyvinyl chloride resin as the main body, plasticizers, stabilizers, fillers, conductive materials and coupling agents are made by scientific proportioning, polymerization and thermoplastic molding process, and the interface between PVC particles is formed Static electricity network, with permanent anti-static function. The floor looks like marble and has a good decorative effect. It is suitable for telecommunications, microelectronics, electronic industry program-controlled computer rooms, computer rooms, network floors, cleanliness and other places where precision instruments and equipment operate. The conductive material is a nano material with stable performance. The conductive material flows directly from the upper surface to the lower surface. This structure determines the permanence of the anti-static performance; the base material is a semi-rigid PVC material, which has the characteristics of wear resistance, flame retardancy and non-slip ,Meet the use requirements of various public large-flow places, with good compression resistance; It is a new type of light-body floor decoration material that is very popular in the world today, also known as "light-body floor material". Advantages of PVC anti-static coiled floor material Beautiful scenery, can provide a variety of colors for users to choose; elastic, good foot feel; wear resistance, low dust generation, pressure resistance and flame retardant; corrosion resistance, weak acid resistance, weak alkali resistance. The product has been tested for anti-static performance before leaving the factory and meets the quality standards.

2m*20m homogeneous vinyl roll

homogeneous ESD vinyl floor03
homogeneous ESD vinyl floor04
homogeneous ESD vinyl floor05

6mm*6mm homogeneous vinyl tile

Homogeneous ESD Vinyl Floor4
Homogeneous ESD Vinyl Floor3

The products conductive properties have been tested before and after production,in compliance with quality standards.

Fanjingshan series homogeneous vinyl floor2
Fanjingshan series homogeneous vinyl floor3

Characterstics

Standard

Unit

Result

Type of flooring

Marenal Cover

ISO 10581-EN 649

 

Homogeneous Sheet

Polyvinyl chlonde

majorization kingM

Safety criteria

Flammability GB 8624-2012 class Bl
Slip resistance DIN 51130 group R9
Dynamic coefficient of friction EN 13893 class DS

Formance behaviour

Sheet width

ISO 24341-EN 426

m

2

Sheet length

ISO 24341-EN 426

m

20

Overall thickness

ISO 24346-EN 428

mm

2.0

Total weight

ISO 23997-EN 430

kg/m2kg/㎡

3.1

Wear resistance

EN 649

group

T

Dimensional stability

ISO 23999-EN 434

-

X:<0.4%

Color fastness

ISO 105-B02

rating

>6

Resistance to staining

EN 423

 

No Stain 0

Bend resistance

GB/T 11982 2-2015

 

 no crack

Antibacterial

ISO 22196

 

Class one

Anti iodine

   

Good

Classification

Domestic

ISO 10874-EN 685

class

23 heavy duty

Commercial

ISO 10874-EN 685

class

34 very heavy duty

Industnial

ISO 10874-EN 685

class

43 heavy duty

Additional property

Castor chair

Antistatic Behavious

Underfloor Heating Chemical Resistance
Compacted homogeneous floor covering3
ESD homogeneous vinyl floor3

Application

Anti-static floor is widely applied to  electronic computer rooms, clean rooms, remote exchange rooms, manufacturing industry of electronic devices, workshops of microelectronic industry, asepsis rooms, central controlling rooms, and workshops which require purification and electronic proof. It is now widely used in banks, post offices, railway, medicine, and microelectronic industries.

ESD homogeneous vinyl floor5

600000 square meters standing stocks, 24000 square meters daily production.
Our flooring are packed carefully, to ensure the goods are delivered in good condition.

Fanjingshan series homogeneous vinyl floor8

The installation

Conductive  ESD floor should be installed on Sub floors that are leveled ,smooth and free of cracks ,Residual humibity should be under 2.5% tested with the CM Dumb test . Tiles,adhesive and installation site should reach a temperature of at least 18 at least  24 hours before installation.and paste the tiles with qualified conductive glue below 10 ohm for further details on installation methods.

Installation process of anti-static PVC floor----

  • Previous:
  • Next: